Case study

Nature’s Touch

1 DOCUMENT
to guide all digital initiatives
MULTI-SERVICE
involvement in all the brand’s digital pillars
1 STRATEGIC DIRECTION
to unify all their digital efforts

Find out how we did it

Working with Adviso has taken the guesswork out of our Digital, Social Media and Content planning. Not only did they provide a complete and thorough web analysis with recommendations, their Go-to-Market strategy has become a staple for all our digital planning and affectionately nicknamed “The Digital Bible”
Dara Woods-Briskin
Brand Manager
Nature's Touch

Go-to-Market strategy

Nature’s Touch, a Canadian company specialized in the frozen fruit and vegetable industry, reached out to Adviso to develop a go-to-market strategy aligned with their brand awareness and acquisition goals. Our team started with an in-depth contextual analysis of the food market and consumer trends in order to fully understand how the brand would need to be positioned to reach its target audience. We then capitalized on these trends by creating a seasonal calendar to guide both the social content strategy and digital media efforts.

The go-to-market strategy was broken down by brand goal, taking into consideration the entirety of the digital ecosystem from digital media, to content, to customer and user experience. Our experts outlined their tactical recommendations with the objective of fully equipping the Nature’s Touch marketing team and their partner agencies, and of creating useful digital initiatives in the short, medium and long term. The Nature’s Touch team received a detailed worksheet detailing the steps to follow in order to deploy the recommendations proposed by the Adviso team.

Challenges related to the project

Hard-to-penetrate market and limited presence in Quebec
Multi-tiered management of large-scale goals
Recommendations were made based on the company’s actual capacity
Ongoing digital and social media initiatives had to be taken into account and integrated

Strategies deployed by Adviso

In-depth analysis of the food industry and market trends
Research and development of a seasonal calendar to guide the content strategy
Development of a go-to-market strategy encompassing the entire digital ecosystem
Identification of priority areas and breakdown of steps to follow to achieve the goals
Support for the execution of recommended tactics
Interesting?

Talk to us about your business goals

Discover how we can help you reach your goals.

Étude de cas

Nature’s Touch

1 DOCUMENT
pour guider toutes les initiatives numériques
IMPLICATION MUTLI-SERVICE
dans tous les piliers numérique de la marque
1 DIRECTION STRATÉGIQUE
pour rallier tous leurs efforts numériques

Découvrez comment nous y sommes parvenus

Notre collaboration avec Adviso nous a permis de déployer notre planification numérique en médias sociaux et en contenu sans aucun hasard. Non seulement ils ont procédé à une analyse exhaustive de nos plateformes accompagnée de recommandations, mais leur document de stratégie de commercialisation, qui a été affectueusement surnommée «La bible numérique», est devenu un outil essentiel pour toute la planification de notre équipe numérique.
Dara Woods-Briskin
Brand Manager
Natures's Touch

Stratégie de commercialisation

 

Nature’s Touch, une entreprise canadienne se spécialisant dans l’industrie des fruits et légumes congelés, a fait appel à Adviso pour développer une stratégie de commercialisation afin d’encadrer leurs objectifs de notoriété de marque et d’acquisition. Notre équipe a entrepris une analyse contextuelle poussée du marché de l’alimentation et des tendances consommateurs afin de bien comprendre le positionnement requis afin de rejoindre leur public cible. Nous avons ensuite bonifié ces tendances avec la création d’un calendrier de saisonnalité servant à guider à la fois la stratégie de contenu sur les réseaux sociaux et les efforts en média numérique.

La stratégie de commercialisation fût déclinée par objectif de marque, prenant en considération l’entièreté de l’écosystème numérique, tant au niveau du média numérique, du contenu, que de l’expérience client et utilisateur. Nos experts ont défini les recommandations tactiques avec l’objectif de bien outiller l’équipe marketing de Nature’s Touch et leurs agences partenaires, ainsi que de créer des initiatives numériques bénéfiques à court, moyen et long-terme. L’équipe de Nature’s Touch a reçu un document de travail détaillé, énumérant les étapes à suivre afin de déployer les recommandations proposées par l’équipe d’Adviso.

Défis liés au projet

Marché difficile à pénétrer et présence limitée au Québec
Gestion d’objectifs de grande envergure sur plusieurs paliers
Recommandations effectuées en fonction des capacités réelles de l’entreprise
Prise en compte et intégration d’initiatives en cours en médias numériques et médias sociaux

Stratégies déployées par Adviso

Analyse poussée de l’industrie de l’alimentation et des tendances du marché
Recherche et développement d’un calendrier de saisonnalité pour orienter la stratégie de contenu
Développement d’une stratégie de commercialisation touchant à l’ensemble de l'écosystème numérique
Identification des chantiers prioritaires et déclinaison des étapes à suivre pour atteindre les objectifs
Support à l’exécution des recommandations tactiques
Intéressant?

Parlez-nous de vos objectifs d’affaires

Découvrez comment nous pouvons contribuer à l'atteinte de vos objectifs.